REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Forest City Auto:

reviewicon
09/06/2022

This is a great business. They do the job right the first time. Awsome customer service. Yes I will return in the future.



08/12/2022

Loraina was super helping me out and then she even helped me with my phone, could not ask for better customer service!!!



reviewicon
07/27/2022

Fast friendly service!!! Lorena and her team are friendly, and knowledgeable. I never go wrong taking my vehicles to Forest City Auto.



reviewicon
04/28/2022

Very nice people that get you going again.



reviewicon
04/19/2022

Got us in and replaced water pump in 4 hours. We needed to travel 300 miles and couldn't have done it without them.



reviewicon
03/29/2022

This place has gained my trust time and time again. They only suggest repairs that need to be taken care of. The affordable oil change with the inspection included puts our minds at ease!



reviewicon
03/28/2022

This place is awesome. Took my car in for coolant leak and control arm replacement. Had it done the next day and even gave me a rental with no extra charge for the day. Lady at the front desk is super nice. Price is good.



reviewicon
03/04/2022

New to the area looking for a mechanic that's reasonably priced. They got me fixed up and back onto the road in a day!! Knowledgeable staff, great craftsmanship! My F-150 front end is as good as when I bought it. Thank you Forest City Auto. I will be back for my future needs, not just because you do great work but I own a ford and well things "bust often".



reviewicon
03/02/2022

Forest City Auto always takes great care of my car with any repairs it needs. Lorena gives excellent customer service and gives reasonable estimates that are within my budget. Nothing is worked on without an explanation, so no surprise costs.



reviewicon
02/23/2022

Very great place to have your car worked on. Good prices.



reviewicon
02/16/2022

They made sure to install the right part. Tried 2 aftermarket parts and they wouldn't fit so OEM it had to be.



reviewicon
01/26/2022

I?ve used Forest City Auto for two vehicles now and they have yet to let me down. They?re upfront with what is needed and show what could be potential problems down the road. Whether it is general maintenance or problems that come up, they?re reliable and timely.



reviewicon
01/04/2022

Very knowledgeable, great to work with!



reviewicon
12/18/2021

Great prices and service.



reviewicon
12/13/2021

Super easy to schedule and communicated any issues that came up. Test drove vehicle to ensure everything worked fine after the service!



reviewicon
10/27/2021

Great customer service! Staff is very knowledgeable and very reasonably priced. Thank you so much for the top notch service!



reviewicon
10/25/2021

No matter what happens to any of my vehicles, I know they're always in great hands at Forest City Auto. I always get a warm welcome whenever I walk through the door and feel like I'm part of their family. Work is always in a very timely manner and they always have a loaner vehicle for me to use so I don't have to rearrange my whole schedule because of car trouble. I have referred them to friends and family and will continue to do so.



reviewicon
10/07/2021

I've went to plenty of repair shops, but Forest City Auto is too good. Super fast service, really great people to work with. Fixed my new car within a day, no appointment, and no background on it. Appreciate y'all thanks again!



reviewicon
07/18/2021

Nice folks and very helpful



reviewicon
04/27/2021

Very good work



reviewicon
04/20/2021

They got me and out. And good workers and they know what there doing



reviewicon
04/15/2021

Needed a new transmission put in my 2012 Acadia, Lorena got me in right away, with quick turn around time, excellent customer service! The staff at forest city auto treat you like family making you feel comfortable and stress free knowing your vehicle is in good hands, Would definitely recommend!! Thanks again!



reviewicon
02/27/2021

Great service and fantastic employees! Thanks for your help.



reviewicon
02/26/2021

I needed tires fast. They set me up an appointment and got the tires put on. Very nice gals in the office and very friendly. Mechanic did a great job. Very happy with the work and tires. Will definitely be back.



reviewicon
02/17/2021

Great customer service and quality of work! I'd recommend using Forest City Auto for your vehicle repairs!



reviewicon
02/02/2021

Good service



reviewicon
02/02/2021

Forest City Auto has always been reliable for me! They are kind hearted folks that truly want you in nothing but the best! Quick to get you in and out! Never have to wait to get service! All around the best place to take your vehicle! I wouldn't go anywhere else! If you want work done right this is the place!!! Thank you Forest City Auto for always doing GREAT work!!!



reviewicon
01/06/2021

Great work and great people. I have had them do numerous different repairs and regular maintenance for me and am always pleased with the outcome.



reviewicon
09/09/2020

Wow this place was amazing! Me and my friend were on a road trip and went in for something minor and discovered a huge problem with my car and I probably needed to get a new car before continuing on my cross country road trip. They were so nice to us and explained everything about my car problems in ways I could have understood and were huge helps when I came to finding a new car in the area. They actually got us in contact with someone who we actually purchased a car from the same day! They saved us and saved our trip and we're eternally grateful with their help. I will recommend them a thousand times over they're all just such lovely people at this shop if you're in the area or just passing through they're definitely a safe place to take your car and they make the entire experience incredibly easy even in high stress situations like ours. Truly have nothing but love and appreciation for this business and their employees. So warm and welcoming and knowledgeable.



reviewicon
08/25/2020

Always a good job. Friendly. Cars in the parking lot when I get off work.



reviewicon
08/24/2020

No matter what happens to any of my vehicles, I know they're always in great hands at Forest City Auto. I always get a warm welcome whenever I walk through the door and feel like I'm part of their family. Work is always in a very timely manner and they always have a loaner vehicle for me to use so I don't have to rearrange my whole schedule because of car trouble. I have referred them to friends and family and will continue to do so.



reviewicon
07/29/2020

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone



reviewicon
06/10/2020

Great place and GREAT PEOPLE!!!!



reviewicon
05/13/2020

Fantastic to work with and they really go above and beyond to make their customers happy.



reviewicon
03/02/2020

Great customer service and quality of work!



reviewicon
02/10/2020

Very friendly, professional and accommodating! I commute and called early in the morning with a CV axle problem and they made sure my car was fixed on the same day. They also took the time out to talk with me a little bit and visit and relationship build. A first rate car shop!



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Great shop! Honest. Reliable. They made sure to look over both vehicles I have brought to them and only charge me for what was necessary. They go out of their way to make the service to my vehicles convenient by offering to pick me up or drop me off. They also check in with me after service to make sure everything is good and to see if I have any questions. I definitely recommend this garage.



reviewicon
01/18/2020

Service and price really good



reviewicon
12/27/2019

Reliable and trustworthy work. Forest City Auto's staff is great to work with!



reviewicon
12/13/2019

Love the pick up/drop off service! Quick and reliable



reviewicon
12/09/2019

Very friendly and I love the fact that they come to my work when my vehicles need maintenance.



reviewiconGreat Service, Fast Service!
11/22/2019

I heard about Forest city auto by word of mouth. I had great service, fast service and they provided me with a loaner car so I never missed a day of work. It was so worth the 30 minute drive to Forest City.



reviewicon

Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and kind. They do a good job, a quick job, and I never feel like an idiot, even when I don't know something about my car. Love their business!



reviewicon

Everyone was so nice! The prices were reasonable for the work I needed done and they even provided me with a loaner car to use for the day they needed to do the work. I received a text message letting me know when my car was ready. Overall great experience. I recommend this place for auto repairs.



reviewicon

Forest City Auto does a great job! Have always taken our vehicles there and they are always honest with you and get you back in your vehicle quick. Highly recommend!



reviewicon

Like the people and the service. They do their best to accommodate people's time schedule (within reason). Also offer lifts to and from the shop.



reviewicon

We were from out of town and went blind to this shop when our brakes started making noise. They correctly identified the problem and provided us a loaner vehicle while repairs were completed. The work was done quickly and for a fair price. I would definitely recommend this shop.



reviewicon

I was very pleased with the service! I got an appointment easily and was out in 30 minutes! It's a great place to go for an oil change. They check everything and do a great job. I appreciate the extra attention paid to my vehicle. Zero complaints here!



reviewicon

Good people good services.



reviewicon

Great work and even better people, put my bearing on a driveshaft without any hesitation or fuss.



reviewicon

We are so grateful for Forest City Auto. They are friendly and knowledgeable and we know that we can trust them to tell us the truth about our vehicles and any needed maintenance and repairs. They always go above and beyond for their customers. Their customer service is outstanding. We do not take our vehicles anywhere else. Highly recommended!!!



reviewicon

Very reasonable and very friendly people.



reviewicon

Out of towner... brake issues on my pickup while in town. Did great work, speedy, reasonably priced, and really appreciated the loaner car for the day.



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Forest City Auto in Forest City

Auto Repair Near Fertile
Auto Repair Near Leland
Auto Repair Near Joice


Reviews

Quote reviewicon

This is a great business. They do the job right the first time. Awsome customer service. Yes I will return in the future.

, 09/06/2022

Loraina was super helping me out and then she even helped me with my phone, could not ask for better customer service!!!

, 08/12/2022

Quote reviewicon

Fast friendly service!!! Lorena and her team are friendly, and knowledgeable. I never go wrong taking my vehicles to Forest City Auto.

, 07/27/2022

Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
Mitchell1
BG Products
Interstate Batteries
Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 641-581-3000 X