Best Auto Repair, Forest City

CONTACT US
Follow us on Google My Business WhiteFacebookYelp - Transparent

  • Our Location

    3250 Hwy 69
    Forest City, IA 50436

  • Call us now

    641-581-3000

  • Monday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed
  • CLOSED FRIDAY JULY 3RD

641-581-3000 | 3250 Hwy 69

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Forest City, IA

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Forest City Auto:

reviewicon
06/10/2020

Great place and GREAT PEOPLE!!!!



reviewicon
05/13/2020

Fantastic to work with and they really go above and beyond to make their customers happy.



reviewicon
03/02/2020

Great customer service and quality of work!



reviewicon
02/10/2020

Very friendly, professional and accommodating! I commute and called early in the morning with a CV axle problem and they made sure my car was fixed on the same day. They also took the time out to talk with me a little bit and visit and relationship build. A first rate car shop!



reviewicon
02/06/2020

Great shop! Honest. Reliable. They made sure to look over both vehicles I have brought to them and only charge me for what was necessary. They go out of their way to make the service to my vehicles convenient by offering to pick me up or drop me off. They also check in with me after service to make sure everything is good and to see if I have any questions. I definitely recommend this garage.



reviewicon
01/18/2020

Service and price really good



reviewicon
12/27/2019

Reliable and trustworthy work. Forest City Auto's staff is great to work with!



reviewicon
12/13/2019

Love the pick up/drop off service! Quick and reliable



reviewicon
12/09/2019

Very friendly and I love the fact that they come to my work when my vehicles need maintenance.



reviewiconGreat Service, Fast Service!
11/22/2019

I heard about Forest city auto by word of mouth. I had great service, fast service and they provided me with a loaner car so I never missed a day of work. It was so worth the 30 minute drive to Forest City.



reviewicon

Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and kind. They do a good job, a quick job, and I never feel like an idiot, even when I don't know something about my car. Love their business!



reviewicon

Everyone was so nice! The prices were reasonable for the work I needed done and they even provided me with a loaner car to use for the day they needed to do the work. I received a text message letting me know when my car was ready. Overall great experience. I recommend this place for auto repairs.



reviewicon

Forest City Auto does a great job! Have always taken our vehicles there and they are always honest with you and get you back in your vehicle quick. Highly recommend!



reviewicon

Like the people and the service. They do their best to accommodate people's time schedule (within reason). Also offer lifts to and from the shop.



reviewicon

We were from out of town and went blind to this shop when our brakes started making noise. They correctly identified the problem and provided us a loaner vehicle while repairs were completed. The work was done quickly and for a fair price. I would definitely recommend this shop.



reviewicon

I was very pleased with the service! I got an appointment easily and was out in 30 minutes! It's a great place to go for an oil change. They check everything and do a great job. I appreciate the extra attention paid to my vehicle. Zero complaints here!



reviewicon

Good people good services.



reviewicon

Great work and even better people, put my bearing on a driveshaft without any hesitation or fuss.



reviewicon

We are so grateful for Forest City Auto. They are friendly and knowledgeable and we know that we can trust them to tell us the truth about our vehicles and any needed maintenance and repairs. They always go above and beyond for their customers. Their customer service is outstanding. We do not take our vehicles anywhere else. Highly recommended!!!



reviewicon

Very reasonable and very friendly people.



reviewicon

Out of towner... brake issues on my pickup while in town. Did great work, speedy, reasonably priced, and really appreciated the loaner car for the day.



Testimonials

Call Us for Service: 641-581-3000